Airport Authority

The Hall County Airport Authority (HCAA) is a 5-member board elected by the citizens of Hall County, Nebraska. Each is elected to a 6-year term and is entrusted to implement and govern the mission of the Airport Authority.

Hall County Airport Authority Organizational Chart

Hall County Airport Authority
3855 Sky Park Road
Grand Island NE 68801

2018 Meeting Schedule

January108 AM
February148 AM
March148 AM
April118 AM
May98 AM
June138 AM
July118 AM
August15*8 AM
September128 AM
October17*8 AM
November148 AM
December128 AM
* Third Wednesday

 The current Hall County Airport Authority Board:

Lynne WernerChair
Term 2015-2020
Brian QuandtVice Chair
Term 2017-2022
Ken CaldwellSecretary/Treasurer
Term 2013-2018
Joe CookMember
Term 2013-2018
Michelle SetlikMember
Term 2015-2020

Español »